• High School Guidance Department

    • Mrs. Lynne Smith - lynnesmith@wvwsd.org
    • Mrs. Shelley Bartolomei - sbartolomei@wvwsd.org
    • Mrs. Bredna Bozinko - bbozinko@wvwsd.org
    • Mr. Luke Ruseskas - lruseskas@wvwsd.org
      GUIDANCE ALPHA BREAKDOWN

    Middle School Guidance Department

    MSguidance@wvwsd.org - for general information and/or questions

    • Mrs. Jessica DePhillips - current 8th grade counselor (2020-2021 grade 6 counselor) - jdephillips@wvwsd.org
    • Mrs. Shauna Havrilla - current 6th grade counselor (2020-2021 grade 7 counselor) - shavrilla@wvwsd.org
    • Mr. Shawn Kelly - current 7th grade counselor (2020-2021 grade 8 counselor) - skelly@wvwsd.org

    Elementary Guidance Department

    • Mrs. Maureen Boich - State Street - mboich@wvwsd.org
    • Mrs. Santina Prociak - State Street - sprociak@wvwsd.org
    • Ms. Maylan Nicholson - Dana Street - maylan@wvwsd.org
    • Mrs. Allison Cryan - Third Ave/Chester Street/Schuyler Ave - acryan@wvwsd.org

     

Guidance Resources

  • Career Exploration: What is an Engineer

    Posted by Guidance on 9/25/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • Coping Resource

    Posted by Guidance on 9/24/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • 3 Types of Bullying & Five Ways to Stop

    Posted by Guidance on 9/23/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • Llama Llama Time to Share

    Posted by Guidance on 9/22/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • Everyday mindfulness

    Posted by Guidance on 9/21/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • Career Exploration

    Posted by Guidance on 9/11/2020
    Comments (-1)
  • Coping Skill: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Grounding Technique

    Posted by Guidance on 9/10/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • What is bullying (the basics) and how can we recognize it?

    Posted by Guidance on 9/9/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • The Berenstain Bears - Say Please And Thank You (1-2)

    Posted by Guidance on 9/8/2020 8:00:00 AM

    Comments (-1)
  • Summer Digital Resource Guide

    Posted by Anthony Waskevich on 6/10/2020
    Comments (-1)